Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Cole

Christopher Cole

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Cole
"I would not have gotten my policy in a timely manor without the exceptional team at Brian Allen State Farm in Goldsboro, and I want to give a special shout-out to my amazing and trusted agent, Chasity Pierce, because like a good neighbor State Farm IS there !"
Profile photo of Jolan Fitt

Jolan Fitt

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolan Fitt
"Best service and best prices i got in a while. Super nice people to talk to."
Profile photo of Tiffany Amerson

Tiffany Amerson

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Amerson
"Hands down the best insurance agency I’ve ever worked with!! If you’re looking for insurance, give them a call today!"
Profile photo of Kyler and Grandma Boss

Kyler and Grandma Boss

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyler and Grandma Boss
"Very nice people. Very helpful and explained everything to our understanding"
Profile photo of Nichol Brice

Nichol Brice

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nichol Brice
"I recently switched insurance companies and they are the absolute best"
Profile photo of Virdy Bizzelle

Virdy Bizzelle

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Virdy Bizzelle
"The process of purchasing insurance was pleasant, the agent answered all of my questions which was very helpful. The staff was friendly and courteous!"
Profile photo of Reginald Morrisey

Reginald Morrisey

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Morrisey
"I've been with State Farm for over 30 years they always did the right job"
Profile photo of Stephanie Hines

Stephanie Hines

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hines
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Morris Branch1971

Morris Branch1971

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Morris Branch1971
"Great insurance company. Great caring staff. Owner is a good guy and takes pride in his business"
Profile photo of Brandon Ingram

Brandon Ingram

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Ingram
"Looks after you like family, highly recommend!!!!!"
Profile photo of Mallory Ellis

Mallory Ellis

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Ellis
"I’ve been with State Farm before in the past however this is by far the best office I have dealt with. Brian Allen is awesome! The whole office is so nice and really care about their customers! Chastity is so nice when I call about anything and always helps! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Cole

Chris Cole

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cole
"I can’t say enough good things about Brian Allen State Farm. Really their level of service and attention to detail are unmatched when compared to other agencies that I have had over the last 30+ years. My personal agen there, Chastity is the absolute best, she goes above and beyond, that’s why I always recommended Brian Aileen and his team to anyone in need of a great agent!"
Profile photo of Clarinda c W-Samuel

Clarinda c W-Samuel

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clarinda c W-Samuel
"Very nice offered great rates knows how to do job well"
Profile photo of Linda Marlowe

Linda Marlowe

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Marlowe
"Really like our new agent"